The Happy Song (C&G Baby Club UK)

Imogen Heap amongst others were drafted in by C&G Baby Club UK to make a song that was scientifically proven to make babies happy. Naturally I assumed that this song is just going to be ‘Painful’ to say the least, but I’m interested if any Daddycated readers would play this song to their kids and let us know if there are any notable (relevant 😉) reactions.

wp-image-1202894812png.png

I played it to both my 1 year old and my 5 year old, and they both loved it. I can’t say they were laughing and dancing but they wanted to listen to it again immediately.

So, here’s your chance to have your say on this study. Let us know what you or your little nippers think in the comments.

Here’s the song:

Here’s the story behind it:

I originally read this story on IFLScience, so credit to them for sharing.

If you liked this post, please remember to FollowLikeSubscribe for more Daddycated content. Thanks again for reading my humble blog.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

The Happy Song (C&G Baby Club UK)

Leave a Reply

